Bloggers, Vloggers and Gurus Oh My: Amriaa’s Blog

Hey Everyone!!!

This is the second installment of Bloggers, Vloggers and Gurus Oh My! Today, I will be giving a spotlight to one of the first blogs that I followed when I started my fashion blog: Amriaa’s Blog. This young woman is absolutely gorgeous, and incredibly talented in makeup (especially eyeshadow)! Here is an in-depth look into her blog:

Image

 

This is Maria from Amriaa’s Blog. You can find and follow her blog here. Maria is an stunning young lady who not only shows proficiency in fashion-related endeavors, but who is also a Medical-School student. I was so surprised when I learned that Maria was not a full time blogger, as her pictures are so clear while her work looks professional. Maria posts about fashion, makeup and hair tutorials. Here is some of her work:

Image

Amriaa’s Blog Blue and Green Makeup Tutorial 

Image

 

Amriaa’s Blog Neutral Makeup Tutorial 

Image

 

Amriaa’s Blog Orange, Green and Purple Makeup Tutorial 

Image

 

Amriaa’s Blog Christmas Look

Image

 

Amriaa’s Blog Gold and Green Makeup Tutorial 

Image

Amriaa’s Blog How Do You Take a Decent Selfie Picture? 

Above are just a very small assortment of Amriaa’s Makeup Tutorials! Her blog is regurarly updated, so you don’t have to worry about waiting weeks for a new post. Once again, due to the holiday season I want to see if we can get Amriaa to 900 FOLLOWERS BY JANUARY 1ST!!!! Please follow her blog here and her Facebook page here

<3 Naa

6 thoughts on “Bloggers, Vloggers and Gurus Oh My: Amriaa’s Blog

  1. OMG I haven’t been able to use the laptop for a couple of days and now I log on and find this!! You, dear lady, made my day haha! :D Thank you so much for featuring me, I feel honored and glad that you like my ideas <3 thank you thank you thank you hihi

Leave a Reply

